Team

Göran Folkesson

CEO

+46 735 320 273
goran@cleanmotion.se

Niklas Ankarcrona

Chairman

+46 735 310 273
niklas@cleanmotion.se

Anil Arora

Country Head India

+91 9811 88 18 39
anil.arora@india.cleanmotion.se

Christoffer Sveder

Sales and Marketing

+46 706 112 698
christoffer@cleanmotion.se

Peter Helmroth

Purchasing Manager

+46 702 876 748
peter.helmroth@cleanmotion.se

Jörgen Johansson

Global Manufacturing Manager

+46 704 737 375
jorgen@cleanmotion.se

Jesper Martaeng

CTO/Technical Director

+46 704 967 560
jesper.martaeng@cleanmotion.se

Jonas Boström

Mechanical Engineer

+46 70-585 77 48
jonas@cleanmotion.se

William Collings

Electronics & Software

+46 704 863 913
william@cleanmotion.se

Hans Folkesson

Senior Advisor

+46 707 821 875
hans@cleanmotion.se

Peter Öhman

Senior Advisor

+46 702 272 412
peter.ohman@lindholmen.se

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.