Team

Göran Folkesson

CEO

+46 735 320 273
goran@cleanmotion.se

Niklas Ankarcrona

Chairman

+46 735 310 273
niklas@cleanmotion.se

Anil Arora

Country Head India

+91 9811 88 18 39
anil.arora@india.cleanmotion.se

Christoffer Sveder

Sales & Marketing

+46 706 112 698
christoffer@cleanmotion.se

Peter Helmroth

Purchasing Manager

+46 702 876 748
peter.helmroth@cleanmotion.se

Jörgen Johansson

Global Manufacturing Manager

+46 704 737 375
jorgen@cleanmotion.se

Jesper Martaeng

CTO/Technical Director

+46 704 967 560
jesper.martaeng@cleanmotion.se

William Collings

Software & Electronics

+46 704 863 913
william@cleanmotion.se

Vinod Bhaskaran

Tech. Coordinator, Sweden/India

+46 737 051 495 / +91 959 930 98 48
vinod.bhaskaran@cleanmotion.se

Hans Folkesson

Senior Advisor

+46 707 821 875
hans@cleanmotion.se

Peter Öhman

Senior Advisor

+46 702 272 412
peter.ohman@lindholmen.se

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
    Read our privacy policy here.

 



Privacy Preference Center

Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics to track visitor interaction and page views.

_ga, _gid, _gat

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?