Team

Göran Folkesson

CEO

+46 735 320 273
goran@cleanmotion.se

Niklas Ankarcrona

Chairman

+46 735 310 273
niklas@cleanmotion.se

Anil Arora

Country Head India

+91 9811 88 18 39
anil.arora@india.cleanmotion.se

Christoffer Sveder

Sales & Marketing

+46 706 112 698
christoffer@cleanmotion.se

Peter Helmroth

Purchasing Manager

+46 702 876 748
peter.helmroth@cleanmotion.se

Jörgen Johansson

Global Manufacturing Manager

+46 704 737 375
jorgen@cleanmotion.se

Hans Folkesson

Senior Advisor

+46 707 821 875
hans@cleanmotion.se

William Collings

Software & Electronics

+46 704 863 913
william@cleanmotion.se

Vinod Bhaskaran

Tech. Coordinator, Sweden/India

+91 959 930 98 48
vinod.bhaskaran@cleanmotion.se

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
    Read our privacy policy here.

 



Clean Motion uses cookies to give you the best experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Read our privacy policy here.